Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Serving Gen-Z: Post-COVID Challenges & Practical Solutions

November 2, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

After more than three years of disruption and isolation caused by COVID-19, Gen Z—ranging from middle school students to young adult workers—is peering into an uncertain future. Instead of looking ahead with optimism to a world of opportunities, this generation is facing mental health issues, debt management and financial capability hurdles, and digitization and privacy risks. The good news: There’s still time to develop practical solutions. This free virtual convening—a part of Consumer Action’s 52nd anniversary events—will examine the challenges Gen Zers face and explore practical solutions that public, private and community-based organizations can implement together to better serve them.

 

Thursday, Nov. 2, at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT; 11:00 a.m. MT; 12:00 p.m. CT).

 

Click Here to Register

Details

Date:
November 2, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Scroll to Top